Logo & Contacts

Our Logo


The Sweet Harmony Barbershop Chorus Logo was designed by an S2 pupil from Larbert High School, who had won a design competition, organised jointly by the school and Sweet Harmony. The winner, Sophie Dickson, and runner up, Jacque LaVette, each received a cash prize and certificate, presented to them at a special chorus rehearsal in November 2013.